We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Car Care
910-803-2353
23890 US Hwy 17N
Hampstead, NC 28443
34.460946 -77.59802
http://www.coastalcarcarenc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 08/09/2018
Great customer service stand by there work
  Kristine 08/09/2018
I?ve been going to Coastal Car Care since they opened and they have always been wonderful. Would never take my Jeep anywhere else. Highly recommended!!!
  Robert 08/09/2018
EXCELLENT OWERSHIP AND CLEAN
  Alexis 08/06/2018
  Christy 08/05/2018
  Elizabeth 08/02/2018
I had my vehicle towed to the shop and was told up front it might be a week, it might be a day. Everyone I spoke with on the phone was more than helpful. They said my entire a/c system needed to be replaced and immediately told me it would be a week. They didn't bs and say "oh yeah, probably a few days", than a few days later it's another few days! Six days later I had it back and I was happy with everything. Super nice, many thanks!!
  John 08/02/2018
Excellent Service and communication. I champion Coastal Car Care with all of my neighbors because they are an excellent choice for maintaining our cars!
  James 08/02/2018
Great service. Friendly and courteous.
  Joel 08/02/2018
The folks at Coastal Car care recently diagnosed and repaired a faulty air conditioner in our Dodge caravan. I can't say enough about their excellent customer service and extremely fair pricing. They always did what they said they were going to do when they said they would do it. Excellent service and excellent pricing.
  Patti 07/31/2018
Prices were very reasonably, they kept me informed on repairs and costs and did a great job. I highly recommend them and they will be my repair center going foward.
  Tony 07/27/2018
I appreciate the timely scheduling to service our vehicles. I also appreciate the quality work that is done to troubleshoot and repair.
  Jerri 07/26/2018
You guys are AWESOME!!!!!
  Jim 07/26/2018
Honest, dependable, fast service -- and they keep their appointments as scheduled!
  Mike 07/19/2018
Coastal care is top notch. What more can I say.
  Leon 07/19/2018
The owners of Coastal Car Care are great people who care about the level of customer service given at their shop. I have been bringing both my Jeeps here since they have opened and they have kept them running and driving great.
  Charles 07/19/2018
Reasonable rates, great staff and delightful owners!
  Hafida 07/16/2018
Outstanding service...Honest people and always there for you to help resolve your vehicle issues with affordable rates plus military discounts when eligible.
  John 07/16/2018
Great service and a friendly staff. They squeezed me in for a brake job even though I didn't have a scheduled appointment. I would recommend to a friend.
  Danny 07/14/2018
Great service. The customer service is outstanding with personal attention. The work was on time and done in a professional manner at a reasonable price. I will continue to take my vehicles to them.
  Paige 07/12/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
910-803-2353
near by local auto car shop
23890 US Hwy 17N
Hampstead, NC 28443
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo