We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Coastal Car Care
910-803-2353
23890 US Hwy 17N
Hampstead, NC 28443
34.460946 -77.59802
http://www.coastalcarcarenc.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 07/19/2018
Coastal care is top notch. What more can I say.
  Leon 07/19/2018
The owners of Coastal Car Care are great people who care about the level of customer service given at their shop. I have been bringing both my Jeeps here since they have opened and they have kept them running and driving great.
  Lori 07/19/2018
Reasonable rates, great staff and delightful owners!
  Hafida 07/16/2018
Outstanding service...Honest people and always there for you to help resolve your vehicle issues with affordable rates plus military discounts when eligible.
  John 07/16/2018
Great service and a friendly staff. They squeezed me in for a brake job even though I didn't have a scheduled appointment. I would recommend to a friend.
  Danny 07/14/2018
Great service. The customer service is outstanding with personal attention. The work was on time and done in a professional manner at a reasonable price. I will continue to take my vehicles to them.
  Paige 07/12/2018
  Philip & Pam 07/10/2018
Excellent, high quality, professional work. I highly recommend Coastal Car Care to anyone.
  Robert & Shayla 07/07/2018
This is nothing new to me. Amy and Bobby go above and beyond to make me and my family 100% satisfied. they have worked on all three of my vehicles. If your not using them already you need to. They need to expand to a bigger shop as busy as they are. love these guys to death.
  Jay & Debbie 07/05/2018
Excellent service and a very knowledgeable staff! Friendly courteous employee s, will definitely be my go to mechanics
  Linda & Daniel 07/05/2018
Friendly atmosphere, clean and comfortable waiting room. We have utilized Coastal Car Care numerous times and have always been happy with the work completed.
  Vickie 07/05/2018
So happy to have found this place. Service is great every time. Good honest friendly people.
  Leon 07/05/2018
The owners of Coastal Car Care are great people. Their prices are very affordable and the go out of their way to help you with any issues you may be having. Thanks for the great service!
  Don 07/05/2018
  Bryan 07/05/2018
  Michael 07/05/2018
Awesome customer service, always fair pricing, and an amazing turnaround time. We'll be bringing our cars here for years to come!
  Cape 07/05/2018
  Lisa 07/05/2018
Coastal Car Care employees are always friendly and honest. They take care of my car to ensure that my family and I are safe. It's wonderful to have found a place I fully trust.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
910-803-2353
near by local auto car shop
23890 US Hwy 17N
Hampstead, NC 28443
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo